New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cinnabun Looking for Lasting Frosting...

Female (40) looking for Male Kloof, Kwazulu-Natal, South Africa

I am woman looking for that special spark. I have many talents. I have been described as spontaneous , fun and thoughtful. I love affection and I have so much to offer the right man. I have no hiccups in life. I am ambitious and planning to own a guest house one day.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleGeneral Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsRevenge: Chicago Fire: 24: Bitten: Helix: Blacklist:
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesShrek: Pretty Woman: Dirty Dancing: Fantastic Four: Fast & Furious: Need for Speed: The Fault in my Stars: Taken: Transporter: James Bond:
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, New age, Ambient
Favorite artistsABBA: Celine Deon: Shania Twain: Kenny Rodgers: Carpenters: Neil Diamond: Elvis Presley:
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science fiction
Idea of funTaking a chance and trying everything once.
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving: drag racing:

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be the best person I can be and to make a difference in someone else's life. Seeing other people happy, gives me a sense of achievement.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI need a strong man. Not a shy man, one that knows what he wants in life. A man that can laugh with me and hold me when I am sad or down. A man that will put me first and respect me as his friend and partner. I want a loyal man with honour and commitment.
On the first dateI love food. Thus the first date will need to be food orientated. A lovely restaurant with a private table for two. Or a special spot just for us. Even just a blanket on the grass under the stars will do.