New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey wanna meet up?

I'm a fun loving student always looking for an oppurtunity to meet new people...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBoston Legal, Scrubs, Friends, Dexter, Its always sunny in Philadelphia
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesForest Gump, American Gangster, Rockin Rolla, The Departed, Shawshank Redemption, The Wedding Crashers
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsPearl Jam, Tool, Deep Forest, Rihanna, Tracy Chapman, Placebo, Smashing Pumpkins, Micheal Jackson.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Satire
Favorite booksShantaram, White Oleander, Exedus, Lord of the Rings
Idea of funSurfing, Diving, hanging out with friends, partying with friends, spending time with a girl.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryKite Surfing

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be a successful lawyer and be happily married with children.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA smile, intelligence, sense of humour, eyes...
On the first dateI'd invite her out for a drink...