New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I was Here.

Male (33) looking for Male Mount Edgecombe, South Africa

Just what my profile name states.

I am a sweet, loving and adorable dude with my feet firmly on the ground but hands which are reaching to the sky.

I am a complete romantic and an experienced lover.

I like to occasional challenge. I am quite but I do not allow anyone to take advantage of me.

I have a heart of gold.

I am seeking a mature decent guy. Who knows how to appreciate the next person. A guy that's not conceited and a person that respects everyone. I will not settle for anything less.

Hope to here from some sweet dude.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height6' 9" (206 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureFeet
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleConsultant Chef/Self Employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsGossip Girl lol
Any tv shows dealing with food.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTwilight!!!
2012
Music typesPop, Classical, Jazz, New age
Favorite artistsEnya
Beyonce
Lady Gaga
Luther Vandros
Alexis Jordon
Alicia Keys
Bon Jovi
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Business, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksTwilight.
Idea of funA dvd day - laid back and relaxed
The Movies or shopping mall
Going Fishing
Cooking up a storm
Travelling
The Beach
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky Jumping
Diving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionHindu
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeI am a very responsible person. I know what I want in life. I believe in the sayings "What you put out, is what you get in return" I also believe in the Laws of nature and the attraction of the Universal energies. Our goals changes quite often depending on our circumstances. My career goal has been fulfilled. Right now my GOAL is to find a decent relationship which I can grow in.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerBeing and ending up a very long term relationship I do not want to make the same or expect the same mistakes. Of course nobody is perfect.

The most important aspect of any friendship is honesty and trust and everything else depends on this two important factors.

The guy that I date must be sweet, decent (everyone is decent in there own way), a simple dude that can keep up with me.

I strongly believe that a persons character, values and attitude is much more important than a persons physical appearance.
On the first dateMy first date......that you got to find out!!!! I am full of surprises.