New here? Sign Up Have an account?

single in durban

Male (32) looking for Female Durban, South Africa

I am an outgoing extrovert that enjoys meaningful conversation with member of the opposite sex. I am honest and trustworthy and I hate people that play games with others' feelings. I would like to meet ladies that enjoy going out but also know how to relax at home with a DVD. Someone open that's willing to give life a shot and take some chances. So if this is you... Get in contact

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildStocky
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureCalves
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleProduction Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsDexter, How I met your mother, mythbusters, Glee, Gray's Anotomy, Modern Family, Top Gear and many morw like that...
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSound of music, Mama mia, Taladega nights, School of rock. Basically anything with Will Farrel, Jack Black, Meryl Streep and anything with a good story. If it's a box office hit i will probably watch it...
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsI will listen to just about anything with a good beat and meaningful lyrics...
Reading selectionFiction, History, Instructional, Mystery, Science, Technical
Favorite booksHarry potter series, anything by Dan Brown...
Idea of funA braai with friends that is not limited to maybe playing games like 30 seconds, kings, poker...
HobbiesReading, Movies, Family, Photography, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryScydiving, Advanced Driving Lessons

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI want to be successfull enough to provide for a family to live comfortably while still enjoying what I do...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who matches me intelectually as well as socially. A person that knows how to have fun but also knows boundaries. Someone to compliment me, not complete me!
On the first dateFirst dates are always awkward alone. I find it beat to go out on a double date or with a group of friends. That way awkward silences aare avoided. But anything really... Dinner, picnic, walk on the beach, braai...