New here? Sign Up Have an account?

FUN LOVING GUY

Male (33) looking for Female Durban, South Africa

I'm DOWN 2 EARTH DECENT but spontaneous. I'm faithfull n honest. Hate lies. I'm very career minded always reaching 4 greater heights. Love movies the ocean and have a passion 4 cars. Jus looking 4 love if it xsist in durban. Cnt me 0740715983

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildSlim
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsWill and grace. 2 and half men
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite moviesOnce apon a time in mexico
Madeas big happy family
Music typesCountry, Rap, New age, Reggae
Favorite artistsNikki
Justin beaver
Eminem
50cent
Tevern campbell
Reading selectionHistory, Nature, I don't like reading
Idea of funHaving a leker braai with drinks n frends.
HobbiesMovies, Cooking, Cars

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Drinking
Always wanted to tryBungi jumping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo b my own boss
Op

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty
On the first dateHmmmm good dinner rosses.