New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking ms right

Male (66) looking for Female Durban, South Africa

I am fun loving, love music, to read a good book and love the out door life or just relaxing with someone special. Have been widowed for 6yrs and i have decided it is time to move on, i belive a women are very special and must be treated with respect.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageSouth African
BuildSlim
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSurvivor, Outsourced
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesBad Teacher
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsElvir Beatles Micheal Jackson
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Mystery, Poetry
Idea of funMy idea of fun to live, life to the fullest. Having coffee or dinner by candle light with a special lady. Long walks on the the beach and being Romantic.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo live my life to the fullest with a very special lady, as i have already acived everything else.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA down to earth women full of fun and know what she want out of life.
On the first dateTake her to a very special location for a candle lite dinner, treat her like a Queen and read her Poem that i wrote only for her.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Rugby, Squash, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Rugby, Skating, Table Tennis, Tennis, Wrestling
Favorite teamManchester United

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Yoga