New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Simple Mark

Male (55) looking for Female Durban North, South Africa

Simple, honest middle aged white male looking for good company and some fun and laughter. Sport loving individual. Likes outdoors, movies, watching DVDs, listening to music. Looking for someone to offer lots of TLC

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Sports
Idea of funSpending time outdoors
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryExtreme sports

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo have fun and enjoy each and every day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMust be caring, enjoy life, enjoy sports, be honest, have humour, good looking, fun, adventurous. Looking for someon to have fun with and casual relationship that has potential to develop into long term romance
On the first dateThis is a hard one as I have been on a first date for years. Probably quite dinner and cocktails/coffee afterwards

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Paintball, Rugby
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Bicycling, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Rugby, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamSHARKS AND BOKS