New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single honest

Male (42) looking for Female Umlazi, South Africa

Friendly, loving, caring, creative, able to face reality. Zulu man frm mlazi wrkng no kid, but i like kids. Plz contct me on 0798284844, we cn talk more

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownIm not a biker, i like watching
I preferClassics, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Touring

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone, Other
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTechnician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsKhumbulekhaya
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Adult
Favorite moviesNo way to run
Music typesClassical, Jazz, Reggae
Favorite artistsStanly tarentine, anita baker...
Reading selectionTechnical
Favorite booksTech instrumentashn
HobbiesMusic, Family, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryGud things in life

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeFace reality, dnt run away frm it

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSmile, shape
On the first dateAnything gud for us