New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wanna chat?

Male (46) looking for Female Durban, South Africa

I'm just me. Looking for friends....if it goes further then so be it but i prefer to let time tell all.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showscsi.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionSports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Games, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
On the first datego for a stroll on the beach and chat......

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Billiards / Pool, Cricket, Golf
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Winter Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning