New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Chello's Profile

Simple down to earth. Old school Guy. Loves gym martial arts (kick boxing) likes old cars, dogs. The beach. Lookn for friendship that could lead to a serious FAITHFULL relationship. I'm christian. Very family orientated.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageSouth African
BuildMuscular
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleinstrumentation Tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsspartacus, bleach, top gear, ninja warrior
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite movies300, fast and furious
Music typesRap, Rock, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Gospel
Favorite artistsFrank sinatra, michel franks, peter white, the game, santana, dmx, and and and :)
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Comic, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Travel, Gardening, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryhiking surfing scuba diving.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto better myself in all aspects, and to be a good person in general :)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerhonesty loyalty, down to earth, easy to get along with, great conversation, a good friend, loving, has goals and have good family values. God fearing.
On the first dateanything, the beach, the movies a braai with friends, a cool walk on the beach. a nice drive up the meander.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Martial Arts & MMA, Surfing, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Martial Arts, Wrestling
Favorite teamnone