New here? Sign Up Have an account?

are you out there ?

Male (50) looking for Female Durban, South Africa

im a 42 yr old white male, who is looking for that one person who could make me happy by just being herself.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleproject manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite artistsi enjoy all types of music, if it isn't music its noise!
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Satire
Idea of funanything that makes me laugh
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryto have more fun

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto succeed in everything i do & not be disappointed or give up every time i dont.... & mostly to try & stop using my face as brakes in the process!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnernormally i would not look for anything specific in a partner. I have no preconceived notions about women in general as i would probably only end up being proved wrong...In general, if i see you & feel compelled to talk to you, i act on instinct. In this instance however, probably looks !
On the first datethat depends entirely on the lady in question& how well i know her by then. I suppose something casual, fairly intimate, that would allow us to relax & get to know each other better.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Cricket, Football (Soccer), Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Rugby, Skateboarding, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Softball, Volleyball, Winter Sports