New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Awaiting my prince ... luckily for him I'm a patient woman

Female (35) looking for Male Durban, South Africa

I'm not here to sell myself, the only way to know me is to get to know me ... I consider myself strong, honest, intellectual and funny ...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageSouth African
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titletables croupier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsVampire Diaries, Supernatural
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, New age, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Religious, Science fiction
Idea of funI'm generally a quiet person, I don't party so for me, a day walking on the beach is fun ... Or anything outdoors
HobbiesReading, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomebody honest, fun to be around, caring, mature ... Who knows what he wants out of this life ...
On the first dateMeeting for coffee and conversation seems appropriate