New here? Sign Up Have an account?

51 Male Durban South Africa

Male (60) looking for Female Durban, South Africa

A musician, composer, poet, fine artist, record producer and sound engineer. A gentle soul who aspires to truth, peace and love.
Enjoys nature and getting away from the mayhem of life today. Being creative and original are key facets of myself.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlender
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRecording Studio/Record Company Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsNational Geographic, History channel, Thought provoking movies and documentaries.
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite movies2001 - A Space Oddysey, Woodstock, Soylent green, The Dark Crystal.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Ambient, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsFreedoms Children, Strawbs, Pink Floyd, Crosby Stills and Nash, The Moody Blues.
Reading selectionBiography, History, Home & Garden, Music, Nature, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksGenesis and the Big Bang, The Holy Bible, The unexplained. Agatha Christie.
Idea of funSharing special moments with someone special.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFlying.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo make peace with myself and be the best person I can possibly be to make loved ones happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone whose Soul is compatible and Loving for Love conquers ALL!
On the first dateAsk the person what she would like to do as another's happiness is what it's all about.