New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Perfect love has no fear

Male (33) looking for Female Bloemfontein, South Africa

I'm open-minded. I'm fun to be with. I am sincere when the need arises and I'm an excellent listener. I have an emotional side to me that they would be able to relate to and I always try my best to relate to their circumstances and adapt to their emotional thinking. I'm highly intelligent as well.

"I am Me. In all the world, there is no one else exactly like me. Everything that comes out of me is authentically mine, because I alone chose it -- I own everything about me: my body, my feelings, my mouth, my voice, all my actions, whether they be to others or myself. I own my fantasies, my dreams, my hopes, my fears. I own my triumphs and successes, all my failures and mistakes. Because I own all of me, I can become intimately acquainted with me. By so doing, I can love me and be friendly with all my parts. I know there are aspects about myself that puzzle me, and other aspects that I do not know -- but as long as I am friendly and loving to myself, I can courageously and hopefully look for solutions to the puzzles and ways to find out more about me. However I look and sound, whatever I say and do, and whatever I think and feel at a given moment in time is authentically me. If later some parts of how I looked, sounded, thought, and felt turn out to be unfitting, I can discard that which is unfitting, keep the rest, and invent something new for that which I discarded. I can see, hear, feel, think, say, and do. I have the tools to survive, to be close to others, to be productive, and to make sense and order out of the world of people and things outside of me. I own me, and therefore, I can engineer me. I am me, and I am Okay"

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageSouth African
BuildFit
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSenior Human Resource Practitioner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCrime & Investigation
2 and a half men
NCIS
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesHangover
Saving Private Ryan
2012
Music typesPop, Classical, Latin, Ambient, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsBrian McKnight
John Stodart
Westlife
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Science fiction, Sports, I'm an author
Idea of funPlaystation
Going to the movies
Clubbing but not very often
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Internet, Games, Travel, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo finish my first novel and become a susccessful writer as well as a motivational speaker.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerOpenminded, reserved yet letting go of her inhibitions sometimes, loyalty. She should be a shoulder to cry on and have insight into my sensitivity. She should be able to take the lead yet also allow me to guide her.
On the first dateI'd love to prepare a nice meal for us, after which we can have a usefull conversation, then we can just take a walk out in te fresh air. Alternatively we can go to her favorite restaurant, it should be quiet though to enable us to truly get to know each other by means of conversation.

Sports

Enjoys playingCricket, Football (Soccer), Paintball, Swimming and Diving, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Cricket, Football, Rugby, Wrestling
Favorite teamArsenal, South African Rugby and Cricket teams